more from
Joyful Noise Recordings
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

You're With Us

from Our Puram by Pfarmers

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from Our Puram, released August 12, 2016


all rights reserved



Pfarmers Portland, Oregon

Pfarmers is an experimental supergroup, made up of Danny Seim (Menomena, Lackthereof), Bryan Devendorf (The National), and Dave Nelson (Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent).

contact / help

Contact Pfarmers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Pfarmers, you may also like: